Return to HomepageHome 242 Lee Avenue, PO Box 668, Beattyville, KY 41311  Phone: 606.464.5000 | Fax: 606.464.5009
Beattyville - Birthplace of Kentucky River (taken by C.Beach III)

Beattyville - Birthplace of Kentucky River (taken by C.Beach III)

2011-2012 District Calendar
2011-2012 District Calendar
2011-2012 School Year Calendar
Aug 1,2 Monday - Tuesday Staff Professional Development (No Students)
Aug 3 Wednesday Opening Day (No Students)
Aug 4 Thursday First Day of School for Students
Sept 5 Monday Labor Day Holiday
Oct 20 Thursday Staff Professional Development (No Students)
Oct 21 Friday School Dismissed
Nov 8 Tuesday School Dismissed - Election Day
Nov 23-25 Wed - Fri School Dismissed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 19 - Jan 1   School Dismissed - Winter Break
Jan 16 Monday School Dismissed - MLK
Mar 16 Friday Staff Professional Development (No Students)
April 12,13 Thursday,Friday School Dismissed - KEA
April 26 Thursday Last Day for Students (Tentative)
April 27 Friday Closing Day  (Tentative)
April 30 - May 4   Staff Professional Development




Back to School News     Print News Article